Team Members

Our drive is to provide our clients with the product best suited for their needs while staying within their available budget. We aim to go the extra mile and do all we can to fulfill your dreams, nothing less is acceptable. Transparency is key when explaining the benefits and limitations of all flooring products we carry to our clients so that they are wholly informed of exactly what they are selecting.

With our dedicated and caring staff we proudly serve all of northern Michigan with locations in Mancelona, Traverse City and Harbor Springs. –Ken Roberts

Ken Roberts

Proud to have the opportunity to work with such wonderful people serving wonderful clients.

Location: Northern Michigan

ken@kisscarpet.com

Kelly Fisher

General Manager

Location: Northern Michigan

Kelly@kisscarpet.com

Lisa Windish

Administration Manager

Location: Northern Michigan

lisawindish@kisscarpet.com

Heath Depue

Measure Extraordinaire

Location: Wherever you need me to be

Heath@kisscarpet.com

Rob Hall

Operations Specialist

Location: Mancelona

Rob@kisscarpet.com

Josh Gratton

Sales & Design Leader

Location: Traverse city

Josh@kisscarpet.com

Sara Recker

Sales & Design Leader

Location: Traverse city

sara@kisscarpet.com

Cara Green

Sales & Design Leader

Location: Mancelona

Cara@kisscarpet.com